Our Team

Marks Consulting Partners was founded by brothers Jake and Toby Marks in 2015. Uniquely focussed on the property services sector, we truly understand the markets we operate in, the qualities of our candidates and the needs of our clients.
Our team has grown organically over time and we are passionate about sharing our knowledge and training consultants to become specialists in the property services sector. We encourage our team to feel less like ‘staff’ and more like family, with a relaxed yet professional working environment.

Jake Marks

Director
01923 962 123
jake@markscp.co.uk

Toby Marks - Director

Toby Marks

Director
01923 962 124
toby@markscp.co.uk

Liam Oliver

Liam Oliver

Senior Recruitment Consultant
01923 962 126
07874860328
liam@markscp.co.uk

Matt Newton - Senior Recruitment Consultant

Matthew Newton

Senior Recruitment Consultant
01923 962 125
07874860329
matt@markscp.co.uk

Ethan Mooney - Recruitment Consultant

Ethan Mooney

Recruitment Consultant
01923 962 127
ethan@markscp.co.uk

Joshua Ziegler - Head of Accounts

Joshua Ziegler

Head of Accounts
01923 962 129
07874860325
accounts@markscp.co.uk

Joshua Bourne

Trainee Recruitment Consultant
01923 962 130
joshua@markscp.co.uk

Ollie Gee

Trainee Recruitment Consultant
01923 962 132
ollie@markscp.co.uk